Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

485 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taj C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great information and very attentive to child’s needs and parents concerns.
Amonte A.
Submitted 05/28/21
She was amazing
Lincoln P.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Supol is great with our boys!
Violet M.
Submitted 05/25/21
My experience overall with Dr. Kapen went well. He was polite and professional and addressed all of my questions. My biggest complaint was the wait time to see the doctor. My daughter had a 9am appointment, we were on time for the appointment, but did not see Dr. Kapen until 9:40am. No one came in to check on us, or provide an update on when the doctor would be in, and Dr. Kapen did not acknowledge how long we had to wait when he came into the room. I am a working mom so my time is valuable, and I did not appreciate having to wait for 40 minutes. That 40 minute delay affected my work schedule for the rest of the day.
Isiah S.
Submitted 05/20/21
He took his time and answered all my questions. He was surprised the birth was at home and wondered why.
James C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Nurses were very helpful and friendly and Dr. T was fantastic!
Braylon D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great!!
Ryan B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very professional. I definitely enjoyed our visit, very interactive with my kids
Camille H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Always good-professional and friendly
Ishmael W.
Submitted 05/16/21
Every visit is always a pleasant visit. Staff and doctors are very friendly.
London B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr.Blum is fantastic. Always prompt, detailed and efficient.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 05/14/21
Beep boop
Santiago Z.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Bob is great!
Chisanusorn B.
Submitted 05/10/21
She is excellent with kids, always listening.
Ava L.
Submitted 05/08/21
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bob Roman. He has been my daughter’s pediatrician for 13 years and he has always been very welcoming, upbeat, positive and on top of things. I appreciate him and the entire staff
Jackson S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Roman is the best! He was my pediatrician and now he is my boys’ pediatrician. The staff is always friendly and able to find a same day appointment. Definitely a great place to go when you need to see an amazing doctor!
Kingston D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Took great care of our baby !
Jacob C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Blum is so helpful, very blessed he was able to help my son with his hip!
Fasial A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great
Kennedy M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Always informative!