Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

485 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamari T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
Alana D.
Submitted 07/16/22
She is very thorough and personable. She explained results and repeated tests as necessary. My kid’s speak with her freely.
Mario F.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional
Armen N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very knowledgeable and nice
Skylar B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Kapen has a great bedside manner. He made my daughter feel at ease because she was very apprehensive about receiving shots.
Alyssa W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. T is Awesome I would Recommend her to anyone. I am glad we made the Choice to choose her my daughter Doctor.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/14/22
I love Dr. Natalie Blum! She is caring, attentive, answers all my questions, and makes me feel like my granddaughter is special. While answering all my questions she never makes me stupid. I trust her and that is the most important thing.
Aiden D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Appointments with Dr. Thabolingam are timely, caring, friendly, yet focused. “Dr. T listens to the parent AND the child. Today, she and her team took the time to investigate a new treatment option that we brought to her.
Nuri R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Thabolingam was very nice and welcoming
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/12/22
My twins are 19 years old & Dr. Blum has always been caring, patient & extremely professional. He has watched them grow up & mature while taking an interest in their activities & college years. During the office visits, Dr. Blum and his staff are cheerful & they make you feel like you’re a part of the family. The twins do not want to change doctors, but eventually they’ll need to due to the age limit. They’ve already asked Dr. Blum to switch over
Braxton E.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Blum is the best doctor. The nurses and staff were extremely pleasant.
Elliana W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone is supper helpful and welcoming!
Savannah T.
Submitted 07/11/22
My experience was good, Dr T is a favorite.
Zehira A.
Submitted 07/09/22
I love this facility and the staff. Always so nice and pleasant!
Zoe Y.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. T is caring, knowledgeable, and has very warm bed side manners. Talking to her feels like talking to family! She put a smile on me and my 11 years old face! Highly recommend Dr. T. She is wonderful!
Langston M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent Physcian
Sara E.
Submitted 07/09/22
Always the best!
Charles H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Doctors worked efficiently and nicely, I was in and out within 25 minutes.
Augustus W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Xavier G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Love Dr. Blum he been seeing my kids since he was born. 19 years