Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Natalie Blum is always so sweet, timely, and is very knowledgeable. She’s been my son’s primary pediatrician since birth and she’s does a very good job of remembering details about him. A very comfortable atmosphere as well.
Rodriquez S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The doctors and office staff was very nice and pleasant. They gave me good advice.
Madeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great doctor!
Chloe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent service, on-call doctors, and friendly and experienced doctors.
Connor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent
Aniya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
We love Dr. T, she’s GREAT. Highly recommend.
Arryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I would absolutely recommend Southfield Pediatrics and Dr. Robert Blum. They are prompt and attentive. Dr. Blum is very thorough and answers all questions and concerns.
John Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone is absolutely amazing
Dahlia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
We felt comfortable and cared for. Professional and positive experience.
Ademola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Thorough and professional. No complaints.
Keagan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Blum was very kind to my anxious son and spoke to him very well and made him comfortable. He took the time to ask him if he had any concerns or needed to talk to him about anything. The overall experience was great!!!
Noah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Wonderful service, friendly and professional interactions, and truly brakes care of my child
Evelynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great Experience
Kunwoo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Satisfied with him
Josie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great, Friendly
Aditya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. George Blum is one of the finest doctors I have ever seen. Past 20 years, I have been seeing Dr. George. He listens to my worries, and then explains and provides valuable advise I am blessed
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
My son was sick and the office found a same day appointment I came 15 min late for the appointment because my son was vomiting on the way to the office and they were very kind to still accommodate me,really appreciate it! One of the ladies working there was so kind to even wash his jacket
Donavan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very attentive
Gabriella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
My daughter and I love Dr. Robert Blum. He has been her doctor since the day she was born and she’s almost 17. He is kind, patient, and very caring. Dr. Blum takes his time to address every concern that you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Blum and the awesome staff of Southfield Pediatrics.
Grace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Great experience overall, the provider was awesome