Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
930 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 930 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Sylwestrazak is very patient and explain to my granddaughter about her health and the test that was regarding her health.
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Blum at Southfield Pediatrcis is Greaaat!!
Preston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr. Kapen was very friendly. We even got a juggling show at the end!
Mika'Il M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Amazing staff, great office, very welcoming. My favorite thing about Dr.Blum is that he takes his time with his patients and answers every question you have without feeling rushed whatsoever. He is very thorough in checking everything and is super kind & personable! The rest of the staff are just as great, overall a fabulous team.
Quintin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
We love Dr Roman at Southfield Pediatrics. He takes a thorough amount of time with us at each visit, addresses any questions or concerns, and is just overall a fantastic doctor to our son. He respects our delayed vaccine schedule, our vegan lifestyle, and is always supportive and encouraging.
Arianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
My daughters have been patients at this practice for a while. The care, courtesy, and sincere concern are the reasons that keep them there as patients. I can honestly say that we have never left the office with a negative experience. WE LOVE DR. GEORGE!
Donavan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I absolutely love Southfield Pediatrics. Very friendly, professional and efficient.
Leon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Blum and staff was fast, friendly and expressed concern.
Cianna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
She’s always very attentive and caring.
Jonas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Blum and the staff were very professional and friendly.
Naomi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
The best doctors and stuff
Kairo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
We absolutely love Dr. Blum. He addresses all of our questions/concerns regarding our son.
Milania T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Highly recommended pediatricians office! Dr Robert Blum is always so thorough on his exams and we never feel rushed!
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr Roman was super quick and knew exactly what my kids had after assessing them. Very knowledgeable and even gave us tips for herbal remedies to heal a cough. So thank you, Dr Roman! You rock!
Alexis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
The visit was nice and so was the doctor. I decided against what I came to the doctor for after I was informed about everything and I really appreciated it. Dr. Peeti T is a good choice.
Luka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
They are an amazing group of medical professionals. My kids have been going since they were newborns and anytime they’re sick, they get seen so fast and wait time is so short! The place is clean and staff is friendly. Thank you!
Arielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
it was friendly (the staff) was seen relatively quickly. pleasant experience. My situation was handled professional. doctor was pleasant and professional.
King J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Kapen is the absolute best! My son has been going to this office since he was born! Love it here!
Madyson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
From the moment you step into Dr. THABOLINGAM’s office, you know you’re in for a unique experience. The atmosphere is immediately welcoming, a rare gem in the medical world. Dr. THABOLINGAM combines exceptional medical expertise with a kind of warmth and humor that puts both parents and their teenagers at ease. For teenagers, visiting the doctor can often feel intimidating or tedious, but Dr. THABOLINGAM has this incredible ability to make her young patients feel completely comfortable. She speaks their language, respects their perspectives, and genuinely listens to their concerns, making each visit feel like a safe and supportive experience. Her sense of humor is just the cherry on top. She knows exactly how to lighten the mood with just the right joke or funny story, ensuring that laughter is part of the prescription. Yet, behind this delightful demeanor is a thorough professional who never misses a detail in her patient’s health and well-being. It’s evident that Dr.THABOLINGAM loves her job and cares deeply for her patients. She’s not just a pediatrician; she’s a confidence builder, a health educator, and a source of reliable support for teenagers navigating through these crucial years. We are incredibly grateful to have found such a wonderful pediatrician for our daughter. Thank you, Dr. THABOLINGAM , for your extraordinary care and for always bringing smiles to our faces!
Cameron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
We love Dr. T! She’s great with our son and treats us like family. We always feel comfortable and confident in the care he’s receiving. Dr. T makes us comfortable asking questions. We’re excited to bring our soon new addition to her for care.