Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

485 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violet S.
Submitted 06/25/21
She is great with kids and very helpful and kind.
Cameron S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Robert Blum is a very caring doctor and always listens to your concerns. You leave there with no worries.
Saniah T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Blum is friendly and always greets us with a smile. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful and nurses they are always professional. Dr. Blum shows great care and concern for my children.
Lilly Y.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 06/20/21
Fine.
Maksim B.
Submitted 06/20/21
I called right when you guys opened to get my son in to see if he had an ear infection. He went to bed crying the night before because his ear hurt. You were able to get us in on a Saturday morning and the Dr. was great with my son.
Chase P.
Submitted 06/19/21
I really appreciate that Doctor Peplinski is honest and is thorough with her examinations. She addresses all my concerns and she makes a conscious effort to remember all her patients.
Ella E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Did not have to wait long. Treated respectfully. Great doctors.
Joi L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. T is great. She is attentive and has a genuine care about the well being of her patients.
Madison C.
Submitted 06/17/21
N/A
Dyonne B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always the best service at Southfield Pediatrics. Timely. Clean. Professional. Very informative. All 4 of my children have been seen by doctors here. Wouldn't change a thing.
Ethan W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Southfield pediatrics did a fantastic job of getting us in a room quickly. Waiting area was really open with lots of space between seats. Ask the staff wore masks. We felt very comfortable going in to the office during the pandemic
Sabrina H.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was okay.
Ethan G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a great visit.
Davon W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great!
Austin K.
Submitted 06/07/21
It was good
Aadhav K.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love Southfield Pediatrics they have been my kids doctors since birth. On time- Good care. I have always been pleased to work with Dr. Blum.
Kennedy M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very thorough and friendly service today.
Saajith V.
Submitted 06/02/21
We were waiting to meet Dr. Blum after my son was born, and as usual he is great. Whatever it is, We wanted to hear from Dr. Blum even it is good or bad. We feel relieved after consulting with him. Kudos to the Blum legacy !!!
Danielle T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great bedside manner. Very caring