Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

309 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Love her energy!! Diagnosed and provided a treatment plan for my son.
Brynn B.
Submitted 01/26/22
We’ve been going to Southfield Peds for some time now. We love Dr. Blum and can always get in the same day.
Aria H.
Submitted 01/26/22
She was amazing with my daughter. Very patient and kind!
Maximiliano S.
Submitted 01/26/22
I just love the staff and the office itself is so clean and welcoming. Dr. Natalie Blum is just the kindest doctor ever. My kids love her. I highly recommend this practice.
Mya B.
Submitted 01/25/22
The Doctor was very personable. Looked my 24 month old over thoroughly.
Blake S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. T is the BEST! She always takes time to listen and gives great advice.
Jelani H.
Submitted 01/21/22
I Love Dr. Supol!!!! She's been my son's Dr since his 3rd visit since birth, he'll be 2 y.o. tomorrow. His 24 month check up was like the rest. She is very attentive, she talks to him and plays with him. This makes dad and I even more comfortable. It shows us that she treats them as humans no matter the age. Thanks Dr. Supol and all staff!
Clint W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice and attentive to my little one.
Aria R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Thabolingam is very informative and a nice doctor.
Darius B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very hopeful upfront
James P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Blum is Amazing. Our family has been apart of Southfield Pediatrics for over 48 years. The staff is outstanding.
Anaya B.
Submitted 01/19/22
She’s great
Ameen A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Are very welcome place. Doctor was super nice to children and sweet. She answered all my questions that I had.
Kingston D.
Submitted 01/17/22
We had great experience!
Aaryn B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Robert Blum is very timely, efficient, kind, compassionate and thorough! I love the care we receive and I would recommend this office to everyone!
Cameron K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always great , great staff and dr blum
Gabriella J.
Submitted 01/14/22
We love Dr Thabolingam! She is very patient and explains everything and never is in a rush!!!!!
Thailand G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always efficient
Edward J.
Submitted 01/12/22
We are always so glad when we can see Dr. George. He makes my son feel comfortable, and because of his wealth of experience, it seems like he has seen everything. He is not an alarmist, which is a good match for our family.
Teagan B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Natalie is great!