Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

33 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santiago Z.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Bob is great!
Chisanusorn B.
Submitted 05/10/21
She is excellent with kids, always listening.
Ava L.
Submitted 05/08/21
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bob Roman. He has been my daughter’s pediatrician for 13 years and he has always been very welcoming, upbeat, positive and on top of things. I appreciate him and the entire staff
Jackson S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Roman is the best! He was my pediatrician and now he is my boys’ pediatrician. The staff is always friendly and able to find a same day appointment. Definitely a great place to go when you need to see an amazing doctor!
Kingston D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Took great care of our baby !
Jacob C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Blum is so helpful, very blessed he was able to help my son with his hip!
Fasial A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great
Kennedy M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Always informative!
Ayden S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great doctor.
Langston O.
Submitted 04/30/21
My son had a minor injury. It was very easy to schedule an appointment and we were seen right as we walked in the door! Great care from Dr. Blum and the team.
Lexus N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always the best!
Chase N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent as always
Aubree G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Supol is a thorough doctor and personable. She takes the time to address your child's needs mentally and physically. She establishes a communicatable relationship between her patients and herself that is pleasant and positive.
Kennedy H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very pleased every visit Dr.Thabolingam is very helpful and she listen to hear you out not just to talk we love her
Mira D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Peplinski is a very caring doctor. She always makes sure she has enough time with her patients.
Jacob K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Personable and efficient.
Tyler G.
Submitted 04/20/21
This was a quick visit to get stitches out.
Chloe J.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent as always!
Hannah W.
Submitted 04/12/21
I had a good experience here.
Mahadev E.
Submitted 04/09/21
Thanks for your patience and care