Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
995 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 995 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ishmael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Amazing experience every visit.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr. Blum was vey nice and informative and helped my son greatly with a pretty bad ear infection… Thanks so much!!!
Selma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Best office for our little kiddos! Everyone is friendly and ready to help. Dr.Robert Blum listens to concerns and is always one phone call away when needed. I recommend this office to all parents with little ones
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Dr. George Blum is so amazing! He provided good service and great advice on sports for my 3 boys!! Thanks Dr. Blum :)
Lalah J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very informative
Aubree C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I love Dr.Blum Sr. He is a great doctor!!
Annabelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Friendly and knowledgeable. Great doctor
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Best pediatrician
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Very good and friendly staff.
Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very personable and helpful!
La'Niyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Simply amazing! I like the way she takes her time n not rushing through the appointment. She makes sure she answers any and all questions. I absolutely love her!!!
Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Kapen was a great listener who gave me good guidance regarding my visit.
Rylee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
She listened to my concerns and didn't rush the appointment. A good bedside manner is a major plus, never lose it.
Amila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Excellent care! She never rushes and really cares! We love her dad too!
Gabriel C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Love this office. Always have knowledgeable doctors that care and take time with kids. Dr. Supol was great engaging with a 3 year old to make the experience calm and engaging.
Chance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Blum is always very attentive to my children and listens to my concerns.
Kayden K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
He’s wonderful with our boys. We’d made a switch in the last few years after 13 years with another pediatrician and Dr Blum made my boys comfortable from the start. Cant thank him enough for that
Akhona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
We thank Dr.Blum!
Bilal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
We’ve been with the practice for over 10 years and have been extremely satisfied. It’s really cool to see 3 generations practicing together. All the doctors are awesome. I always able to get in for an appointment and the night nurses are knowledgeable and responsive. Glad I was referred to Southfield Pediatrics!
Judah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Wonderful, knowledgeable and caring doctor!