Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

447 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Augustus W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Xavier G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Love Dr. Blum he been seeing my kids since he was born. 19 years
Darius B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love her great doctors office
Bailey W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. T is the absolute BEST! Both of my children are very comfortable with her and her personality makes even the most urgent things seem so much better!
Zion H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Supol is great and gets results
Bennett S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Annual physical for my sons and Dr. Blum is great! The entire staff is so professional and caring. Highly recommend this practice for your kids!!
Jonathan E.
Submitted 06/26/22
Terrific doctor
Noah M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very thorough, helpful and my son was on the road to recovery the next day
Darian B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always a pleasure at this office! Staff if courteous and knowledgeable. It is always clean. If I ever have a concern, someone always makes contact with me for a resolution. I definitely would refer to this office.
Tayah M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Love Dr. Bobby
Morgan B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Bloom has been in the medical profession for many experienced years. I commend him for his years of services. Very through examination with great assistance from staff etc.
Jade T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very appreciative of Dr. Karen.
Deena B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very caring and attentive physicians who take the time to talk to their patients and us moms!
Emma J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Love Dr. Supol, she is easy to talk to and she is very thorough. I have been seeing hear for a very long time. I highly recommend her!
Ava B.
Submitted 06/13/22
We love Dr Susan P and all of the drs at Southfield pediatrics
Angel D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr supol so kind and nice..thank you dr
James M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent pediatrician!
Clara S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to be seen
Jaydon W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Good
Charles D.
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor was thorough and patient and answered all of my questions.