Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

164 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas K.
Submitted 09/21/21
My son wasn't feeling well and Dr. Kapen saw him. Examined him, tested for COVID-19 and strep (all neg.) and gave us tips to feeling better. We even got the flu shot while there.
Kayla B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very helpful
Summer F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional. Very informative and caring for my daughter
Siroun B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I am very grateful that I found Dr. Peplinksi to care for my daughter. Her bedside manner is exceptional. She gives us her undivided attention at every appointment and has never made us feel rushed. I truly believe she has my daughter‘s best interest at heart.
Gerard R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr.suzan is very efficient, care, she used to examine my boys since they were little
Addraine M.
Submitted 09/20/21
As always I love Dr. George and how wonderful of a doctor he is to my children.
Xavier B.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very sweet lady
Daniella D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. T was very helpful and informative as always!
Laila F.
Submitted 09/15/21
The doctors and nurses are very patient and informative. They provided my daughter with excellent care.
Layla P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I am so glad I was able to get my child in right away. I was able to get some answers right away regarding my child's care.
Ian S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Natalie Blum is upbeat, really listens and has been a wonderful doctor to my sons.
Luisa S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Blum was very knowledgeable, relatable, and friendly.
Ethan K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Such a caring and patient doctor - he really took the time and made sure to cover everything!
Jarren G.
Submitted 09/13/21
We appreciated Dr. Natalie's care.
Josephine M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Both of my girls have been seen by Dr. Kapen. He is always a pleasure to be around and you can tell he loves the work he does. He is thorough and addresses any and all concerns. Highly recommend him, among several other physicians, at Southfield Pediatrics!
Tanner G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Professional and Helpful
Warren E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was worried about warren,Warren, called same day ,Dr.Blum was able to see him.He was knowledgeable and took my anxiety completely away from me thinking the worst and thinking so much as a 1st time parent
Lenox H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Our visit was great we were in and out. She was very friendly and made my son feel and comfortable and she could.
Gracelyn H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent services
Wyatt G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Quick and easy