Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikao W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
All 3 of our children have been through Southfield Peds from birth to 18 years old. What a a wonderful experience. Caring, thorough and reliable are just a few adjectives to describe the practice. They are truly a part of our village that helped to raise our boys into men. Dr. Kapen is the best. A sharp dresser too. Every tie told a story. I would recommend every time to everyone.
Giovanni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great job
Cristiano T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great
Eliott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Blum is great, his passion for keep kids healthy is beautiful! Thank you Dr Blum
Angel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Staph is very friendly and they are known what they doing
Mariam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
It was good experience
Liam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Southfield Peds was wonderful to fit us in last minute. We didn't get to see my son's "usual" doctor, but Doctor Natalie Blum was wonderful with him. Checked him all out and ran some tests to make sure we were just dealing with flu and not something worse. It was very comforting to know he wasn't dealing with any of the many other (worse) things going around right now. Dr. Blum was kind and thorough, and helped us all know just what we were dealing with and how to handle it going forward. Thank you, Dr. Blum.
Myah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The doctors at Southfield Pediatrics have been attending to both my kids since their birth. They always engaging and attentive to our needs
Karson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Is the best doctor! My child loves her and she’s great at what she does
Lorali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr T and the nurse was AMAZING, as always! Wait time was minimal and office was very clean
Mirha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was really great ..
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
As always, a very professional, kind, and supportive experience :-)
Londyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
U
Ezra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
We’ve been seeing Dr. Natalie Blum since our son was born and she is fantastic, attentive and very helpful. All of our questions always get answered at our visit and she never makes me feel like any of my concerns are invalid. Thank you, Dr.
Adam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The staff were excellent
Bryce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The office is clean and the staff is friendly.
Sarah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Judy made my time there absolutely wonderful!
Sarah I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
it was good
Nazir W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Wonderful the entire staff was professional and nice I like that they give so much help with my autistic son and knows how to work with him THANKS SOUTHFIELD PEDIATRICS
Jazelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great service, Friendly, helpful, and informational