Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
We love Dr. Supol
Aiyetoro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I was very pleased with my visit. The medication is well.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Kapen and the staff are wonderful with my special needs son. They go out of their way to make him feel comfortable and work with him.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent customer service. Very concerned about Ryan’s health and eating habits.
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very good with kids and very knowledgeable
Eva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very nice
Wynter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
We love Dr.Kapen! He really cares and he shows it
Candes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always professional and friendly
Kayla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. T is easy to speak to and she listens. She’s a great Dr.
Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Glad to have dr. Blum daughter as Chelsea’s doctor now. Dr Blum use to see Chelsea as an infant.
Krystian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Quick response, great interaction w my great grandson.
Sophia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
I was very surprised that daughter had COVID. She was presenting with what I assumed was just some kind of a stomach bug so COVID was the furthest thing from my mind since my daughter didn't have any respiratory issues. but somehow Dr. Blum could tell it was COVID before the test came back just by looking at her. And it was, turns out we both had it as I started getting sick the next day. I stopped paying close attention to COVID coverage because it just became too much for me mentally and stresses me out. So I didn't know this new variant is all stomach issues. I'm very thankful that Dr. Blum is so skilled and knew what it was so quickly. Thank you.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
We just love Dr Supol! Always a good experience.
Leslea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. T is amazing and great with kids. I love her approach!!!
Damon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
EVERYTHING WAS TOPS FROM START TO FINISH WE WERE RECEIVE VERY WELL THE DR WAS VERY NICE AND HAD INFO FOR US THANK YOU SEE YA AGAIN !!!!
Stella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Love Dr Blum! She's the best I actually like all of the doctors
Amir E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent physician friendly and very informative
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.suzanne is very pleasant, professional and easy to deal with, she knows my 2 boys since they were babies
Saniya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Kept my daughter attention made her laugh and feel very comfortable
Keegan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Absolutely amazing doctor