Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

485 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Bob was very understanding and friendly. He made my daughters experience very calming.
Amelia C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thank you for your patience and knowledge!
Kassidy T.
Submitted 03/10/22
She is amazing. She is thorough with her examination, and she listens to all of your concerns.
Yamaun A.
Submitted 03/09/22
My tow kids love her, so educated and try to explain to make parents understand.
Lexi B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Supol is great.
Amira D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and helpful. All my children love her.
Talia C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great service as always
Skylar R.
Submitted 03/06/22
Very Thorough and caring. Very quick to get you in and if they can’t then they will try their best. Dr. T is the best!
Mattison J.
Submitted 03/05/22
She listened to my concerns and was very nice.
Alexander R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great doctor!
Desmond T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. T cares about her patients and takes the time to understand them and their individual needs, beyond medical. Amazing physician!
Dillan E.
Submitted 03/02/22
The best doctor in town. Gave us her undivided attention and took the time to answer the laundry list of questions we had. We didn’t feel rushed out of the office and only waited moments in the waiting room and after the nurse completed her checkup to see the doctor. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatrician.
Steven W.
Submitted 03/02/22
My son was injured and I was a wreck. I had to have my husband take him to the exam while I listened over the phone. Dr. Bloom provided compassionate care and a thorough diagnosis. He patiently answered all of our questions and had a good bedside manner with my son. Sensing the stress in my voice, he asked me what was wrong. I expressed my feelings about my son being injured - anxiety, guilt, frustration, fear. This toddler is always getting into something no matter how diligent I am! How do I keep my baby boy safe?!? He welcomed me to parenthood and assured me that active toddlers sometimes get hurt but they’ll always be there to help us care for him if he does. I just need to make up my mind that accidents will happen sometimes. It was such a kindness. I am so grateful for the team’s flexibility with scheduling a same day visit and immediately sending his Rx to the pharmacy.
Cyrus P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasant experience at SOUTHFIELD PEDIATRICS!! A true family environment. My oldest 2 are 19 and 21. My youngest is 9 and he LOVES IT, even when he’s not feeling the best.
Derrell M.
Submitted 02/28/22
I have been coming here since I was a child. I have never had a complaint
Andres A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Blum is the best doctor so friendly !
Milo A.
Submitted 02/22/22
It was our first time seeing Dr. Natalie Blum. She was very professional and pleasant. She listened well and provided good feedback.
Colin G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Timely, attentive, and comfortable.
Khalil H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very Polite
Sofia P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very kind personnel and everything on time.