Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Journey P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great experience
Aurelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great experience, as always! Regardless of the questions I have, Dr. Bloom always spends all the time needed with us without making us feel rushed.
Omar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr.Blum was very nice. She helped me with what I need to start a new care for my special needs child.
Jenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
i am very comfortable and trust doctor jenna was his patient since she born thank you
Truth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I love everything about her. She’s so patient and understanding with the kids. My 8 year old had been seeing her for 7 years, and I recently had another baby girl and she see’s her as well. I love how much she loves her job. And treats these babies so well
Hunter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The doctors and staff are always great
Nathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr.Natalie. She takes her time with my kids and always ready to answer any questions that I may have. Highly recommended practice overall.
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
It was very sanitary and informative. I got a lot of useful information here.
Elle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
seamless experience, everyone was very friendly
Kennedi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was nice and provided exceptional service!
Darrel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very thorough
Gabriel F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Personable and straightforward highly recommended
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Supol always a has a pleasant demeanor, she is very patient and thorough in answering questions. She makes my child feel comfortable.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Suzanne always take her time with us. We never feel rushed.
Clara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Wait is a little long despite arriving on time. But doctor was very patient to answer my stupid questions as a first time dad.
Mina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Peplinski was very attentive and thorough.
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Doctor was fun and really nice.
Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Southfield Pediatrics is the best, they provide genuine care to my kids, Doctor Supol is so wonderful with my children and has been caring for them since they were babies.
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Awesome practice and employers
Trevell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
They staff was very nice and I was able to schedule an appointment for the same day.