Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

485 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carey P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Supol has been with my so since the day he was born. She loves him and he loves her. She is a wonderful person, whom I highly recommend.
Aleksander D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Our experience with Dr. Peplinski is always very good. She is very dedicated and attentive. She makes sure to review all symptoms necessary for diagnosis. She is amazing with children.
Enam K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Loved the interaction. She is my preferred pediatrician for both of my children
Allan G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
Joshua A.
Submitted 03/27/22
She’s the best!
Tobia S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Thanks Bob! great attitude, friendly guy
Braylen P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good and fast
Rivka S.
Submitted 03/25/22
In and out quickly
Matis R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Long waiting time
Dalyn Y.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always good with my children. Quick and understandable.
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 03/21/22
They dr and his assistance were Very respectful and understanding very friendly and very professional I appreciate the great services they provide my daughter MacKenzie with today and the office is very clean and smell very good great jobs you guys keep up the magnificent work
Christian S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor was great Receptionist and med assistant/nurse was great. The only thing I can say when I called for an appt the lady whoever I was talking too needs an in-service customer service skills. I talk with politeness. When I asked her one question (are there any open slots aside from the 11am). The lady raised her voice and said : we are very busy. I get it but the thing is you can always answer in a respectful manner. I told the lady " it's ok, I was just asking kindly maybe there is another opening." Just fyi, we all have different situations and events going on in our lives. In this world we live in, let's try to be kinder and listen attentively. I know she didn't mean it...but next time pls be mindful of the patients who seek care in your business. I have been bringing my son there for 13 yrs now. We have to keep the standards at par, 10/10 customer service. God bless. Again, no offense..just room for improvement for all of us.
August R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very helpful and friendly
London P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly & upfront
Liam B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always thorough and takes time to discuss options.
Joshua W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Jennifer Supol is the best Pediatrician she really cares about my children and listens to concerns and helps find solutions.
Brielle D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. T was awesome! She was very attentive and addressed all of our concerns.
Carter L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Thabolingman is amazing with my children she talks to them, plays with them and makes them laugh and smile as she’s giving them a check up. She has so many wonderful suggestions for any issues that I bring to her and I never feel rushed and unheard when I bring my questions or concerns to her. She always makes my children feel special when she sees them.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Got in and what we needed quickly
Elise M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Quick and detailed care.