Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

485 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sadie D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Blum is extremely knowledgeable and patient
Tyree F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always fast, in & out, great doctors. Great with babies/toddlers , listens to all your concerns , answers all your questions
Riley R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always very friendly and informative
Samarra J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Se'Renity C.
Submitted 04/13/22
We Love Dr.T always educating, and ensuring the health of our children is a top priority!
Caelan P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. R. Blum is always a pleasure to have as our doctor.
Griffin D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Supol is hands down the best pediatrician we have had! She takes such good care of my boys and is so thorough. I couldn’t sing her praises enough!
Thomas R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Love this doctor's office! Dr. Blum is such a kind, knowledgeable and friendly doctor. The staff is great as well. You can always get in for an emergency which is the best!
Azra M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very good doctor
Lilly Y.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very good and fast.
Bella C.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have been bringing my children to this clinic for over 20 years. I live about 30 minutes from the clinic and I would drive further if I had to. That is how much I love this clinic. My kids are never afraid of going to the doctors. Lol
Liam W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very knowledgeable with my child Liam.
Braylan M.
Submitted 04/08/22
The staff is great! Dr. Supol is very patient with my son, she listens and her bedside manners are IMPECCABLE!
Om S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Blum was gentle and educational.
Dylan N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. George Blum, a miracle, hands down
Connor J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Natalie Blum is excellent! Very enthusiastic and great with kids. Really validates the parents and is thorough in her job.
Jacob W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Absolutely love Dr. Kapen. The way he interacts with my child leaves them feeling like they are a part of the conversation and heard. All of the doctors here are excellent. Would 10/10 recommend.
Kylon R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Answered all my questions
Devin L.
Submitted 03/31/22
N/A
Gianna M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great visit, great doctor!