Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Staff is courteous and professional. My kids have been coming here since they were born. They are 11 and 12 now.
Mason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
My twins have had a horrible experience with a previous pediatrician. I switched to this office and received the BEST care. They are no longer scared of the doctor! The staff made this experience so natural and fun for them.
Devyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She is always nice and has a great bedside manor! SIDE NOTE Ashley at the front desk is very rude though. She hung up on me 3 times when I called to make my appointment then when she finally picked up after placing me on a very long hold she was nasty and rude.
Zachary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Supplies is awesome! She is very patient and personable. My kids love her!
Beau U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent experience as always!
Pierson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Roman is fantastic!
Haruto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Peplinski was sympathetic to my feelings
Ivan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Good experience
Dalen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I love Dr Robert Blum, he has been both of my childrens pediatrician for 26 yrs, both of my children have always felt comfortable with him, he always talk to them about things that is on there level, my son is 15 yrs and he asked me how long can he continue to see him, he is the best I highly recommend him to everyone I know who have children!!!
Adam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Bob is THE MAN!!
Legacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I love this team
Donovan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Kapen was very thorough, he was kind and listened to our concerns. We left the office feeling comfortable and reassured. Would definitely recommend him.
Breeze S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always take great care and provide useful lifestyle health advice!
Reyelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable. Who knew what to look for. He guessed the diagnosis before getting the blood test.
Karli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I love It here for my babies! Always been clean polite and treated my kids great… Never been disappointed! Definitely recommend for families to come here❤️❤️❤️
Jax B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
My kids love coming.
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Kapen is an outstanding Pediatrician. He is kind , caring and very knowledgeable.
Riley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always very informative
Chase P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always an awesome experience