Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was really great ..
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
As always, a very professional, kind, and supportive experience :-)
Londyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
U
Ezra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
We’ve been seeing Dr. Natalie Blum since our son was born and she is fantastic, attentive and very helpful. All of our questions always get answered at our visit and she never makes me feel like any of my concerns are invalid. Thank you, Dr.
Adam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The staff were excellent
Bryce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The office is clean and the staff is friendly.
Sarah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Judy made my time there absolutely wonderful!
Sarah I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
it was good
Nazir W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Wonderful the entire staff was professional and nice I like that they give so much help with my autistic son and knows how to work with him THANKS SOUTHFIELD PEDIATRICS
Jazelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great service, Friendly, helpful, and informational
Adriannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always pleasant quick and gets to the point of everything love this office and staff.
Sofia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr.T is very warm and welcoming. She comes across as you’d like all doctors to. Fast service too.
Dahlia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Friendly and professional
Bria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Kapen and all of the Southfield Peds Doctors are always amazing and takes care of my family quickly and with care!
Akeem P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great
Hannah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Blum is just amazing always great with my girls and knows exactly what medication is needed for them to feel better.
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very helpful
Alejandro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great experience!
Courtney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Blum has been serving my family for over 20 years and is one of the best!!
Zaiah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I was unsure about changing my kids doctor, but after our first visit I'm very confident I made the right decision. Very friendly staff and Dr.Kapen was absolutely awesome with my kids.