Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Attentive, knowledgeable and great service.
Jerayll P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always appear to be attentive and concerned about my son's welfare. Over the years I've recommended Southfield Peds to family and friends
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Supol is always so thorough, answers all questions and concerns.
Dallas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Robert Blum is a pleasure to be around. He's so friendly and great with my kiddo.
Xander N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Amazing
Sakura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
It was very good
Suriya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
We love Dr. Supol!! She's great and thorough! Been our pediatrician since my daughter was a newborn!
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr Supol always takes the time to answer my silly questions, and she’s great with the kids - even the screaming toddler!
Brandon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Very nice and educated. She took her time to explain what was going on and how we should proceed moving forward.
Brandon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Blum has been my kids doctor for approximately 20 years combined. My oldest is 28 and my youngest is 16. Beside manners is a force to be reckoned with. Always polite resourceful and very educated. We need more doctors like Dr. Blum Sr. Marlene Jackson on behalf of Brandon Jackson Thank you for being apart of my children health!
Alloy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
The staff and doctors really make you feel like you're their only patient.
Alyssa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. T is always pleasant we we go in for an appt. She’s thorough and has great bedside manners. My daughter is always excited to go and see her.
Edward J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Overall good experience. My son liked the doctor. The only thing that struck me was the doctor asked him about his grades, making conversation. He kept asking him what he got in this class or that class until my son had a class he got an A in. And then he said he was waiting for him to say an A. It didn't seem to bother my son, he is proud of his grades. But I wonder how someone who isn't as proud of their grades would feel answering that question. Just something to think about. We've been very happy overall at the practice for years.
Shanell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I LOVE Dr. T. She's always so personable and pays close attention to my babies (and me lol) and don't rush us out.
Stone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Love Dr. Blum!!!
Leia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Robert Blum is very knowledgeable and professional. He listens to our concerns and always answers all our questions. I trust him and I highly recommend him.
Aditi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
very good. No complaints, every question was answered and every procedure was done perfectly
Madison V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Good
Olivia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and covered all concerns.
Miles B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great customer service