Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

485 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lola M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Fast accurate prognosis for my child.
Fredric H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great to see you again excellent Dr
Eli Q.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. T gave us confidence in finally getting the help we need for our son! She was kind, knowledgeable and eager to help! We love her!
Christopher P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Kapen has given very poor medical advice s throughout the years. I don’t Event know why I would accept an appointment with him. He even questioned me on why do I need a prescription refill for an inhaler for an asthmatic patient. That was the first in all my years. I would give him zero stars if I could.
Caydin M.
Submitted 05/29/22
Very helpful and gave the right form of treatment to assess why my son was feeling the way he was.
Bianca S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Love love love this Doctor. She was absolutely wonderful ❤️
Lexie D.
Submitted 05/23/22
The best
Matthew E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very quick and easy, got me in and out quickly and wasn’t a long wait.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Amazing! I have tried couple of physician at the practice and so far she is the best. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Emmet F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr T is always kind and calm
Ama G.
Submitted 05/20/22
They managed to squeeze my daughter's appointment in the very day we signed her up with this clinic. Polite staff and Dr. Peplinski was thorough, showed genuine concern and professionalism. I'd recommend her and this clinic any day!
Roslynn R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Ok
Loyal S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Patient and kind. My son has autism and was scared to get on the table, Dr. Roman actually came down to him on the floor to do the exam.
Gabriel F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Effective and efficient
Dre G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Kapen is nice and my son is not scared to come to the doctors.
Kylon R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Supol is always very thorough and professional
David P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Roman showed concern.
Ava B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always on time. Patient and caring. Great group of Doctors.
Isabella C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fast service
Aiden D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional