Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. T and the entire Southfield Pediatrics staff are wonderful. Both my sons started coming here after birth and they are now 17 and 21. I’m so thankful for all the doctors and staff who provided such excellent care. Dr T. Is so personable and she remembers her patients. I appreciate all the advice and her medical expertise. Thank you Southfield Pediatrics for all you do.
Malaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Natalie is so seeet and great with kids!
Kyrii W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
She is really nice and caring
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I’ve been coming here my whole life and it’s always super amazing and quick. The staff are all super kind and helpful:)
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Our son has been going to their office since 2010 primarily seeing Dr. Roman and Dr. Sue. Always has been a great experience.
Karolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Love this office! Everyone is so great. I wouldn’t trust my child with anyone else.
Brendyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have never been disappointed by the care and service at Southfield Pediatrics. My 3 children range in ages from 15 - 33 and all patients of Southfield Pediatrics.
Miamor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
We love Dr. T! She’s very knowledgeable and easy to talk too. She’s down to earth and explains things so you can understand it!
Matias Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Natalie is great
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Good visit.
Raelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I love how Dr. T advocates for my daughter and always give the best care !
Linzie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Kapen, is always amazing with our son. Greatly appreciated.
Ashton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr.Supol is amazing
Raeana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I have had a wonderful experience with Southfield Pediatrics. Dr. Supol is very caring and always takes her time with her patients.
Peyton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent medical office, doctors, treatment, and care. I highly recommend Dr. Supol! I love my child beyond measure and I trust Dr. Supol to address all of her medical needs.
Kira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Supol and the staff were all very friendly, and my newborn was treated with care. All of my questions were answered and I wasn’t rushed to check out afterwards so that I could nurse my daughter.
Kendall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Natalie Blum is a great doctor. She listens to the patient and explain issues very well.
Aubrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
My experience was good because Dr. T is always funny and makes me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
Marlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I love her. her approach to my son and I is very sincere. And calm my son is special need and her ability for me to ask questions and not judge is great. The staff are wonderful they help my son calm down when he was getting his shots. I love this doctor and staff
Sylas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
This establishment is simply THE BEST for child care. Dr. Natalie Blum is our favorite, but we have seen many other doctors and NPs here, all very caring and great with kiddos! I'd give them 100 stars if I could!