Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Thank you Dr. Fir your care and concern. Jennifer Freeman
Levi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always great
Jameson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. T was absolutely amazing! She listen to my concerns and reinsured me with empathy, and even got down on the floor with my kiddo. You could tell she was really listening. It was first time since my kiddo has been born that I am 110% confident of having a doctor that cares and know he’s in good hands. Thank you Dr. T!!! You are amazing !
Kaiden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My favorite doctor
Julian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always kind professional and courteous And pretty much prompt
Wynter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Friendly, great with the kids
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. Bob has been Ryan's Pediatrician since he was a newborn. He is now 4 years old and the level of care and attentiveness hasn't wavered. We love Dr. Bob!
Hunter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Bob has been my twins sons since birth, they are 9 now. Everything that he has said throughout their life has been on point!
Leora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Natalie Blum is the best doctor. Very attentive and makes the kids and parents feel good with every visit!
Nikao W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
All 3 of our children have been through Southfield Peds from birth to 18 years old. What a a wonderful experience. Caring, thorough and reliable are just a few adjectives to describe the practice. They are truly a part of our village that helped to raise our boys into men. Dr. Kapen is the best. A sharp dresser too. Every tie told a story. I would recommend every time to everyone.
Giovanni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great job
Cristiano T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great
Eliott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Blum is great, his passion for keep kids healthy is beautiful! Thank you Dr Blum
Angel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Staph is very friendly and they are known what they doing
Mariam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
It was good experience
Liam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Southfield Peds was wonderful to fit us in last minute. We didn't get to see my son's "usual" doctor, but Doctor Natalie Blum was wonderful with him. Checked him all out and ran some tests to make sure we were just dealing with flu and not something worse. It was very comforting to know he wasn't dealing with any of the many other (worse) things going around right now. Dr. Blum was kind and thorough, and helped us all know just what we were dealing with and how to handle it going forward. Thank you, Dr. Blum.
Myah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The doctors at Southfield Pediatrics have been attending to both my kids since their birth. They always engaging and attentive to our needs
Karson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Is the best doctor! My child loves her and she’s great at what she does
Lorali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr T and the nurse was AMAZING, as always! Wait time was minimal and office was very clean