Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
975 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
She was excellent! Very thorough and patient.
Gabriel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Love Dr. Blum. Went to him when I was a baby, my sons first visit with him was the best. He is very patient and I believe one of the best!
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The best dr that I've encountered in this office in a very long time
Aiden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Thabolingam is an amazing doctor. In our experience, she always listens well, is very caring, but also is very honest. Our son is ALWAYS happy to go see “Dr. T”! The staff is very responsive and timely, from the front office to the great nurses. Keep it up Southfield Peds, Bingham Farms.
Re'Jene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Supol is a dynamo doctor. She listens carefully to my concerns and gave me great advice.
Alexandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Easy to talk to
Ethan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Kapen is the best!! He's so good with my 4 year old son, and at the end of the visit he juggled and my son was AMAZED. So sweet and kind and patient. Highly recommend!
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
We got in right away. Dr Peplinski is very gentle kind snd thorough
Jagger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
After moving away I couldn’t find a dr office comparable to Southfield Peds. So I came back because I trust them the most.
Augustus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Awesome all the time!!!
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly and attentive staff!
Ruby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Blum is very thorough and knowledgeable. She listens to my daughters decision and always willing to go the extra step!
Zoriah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It’s was wonder Ms.Blum was so kind and understanding. 5 stars ⭐️
Caroline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Blum is always she cheerful and positive. She makes my daughter feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgeable.
Gabrielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Nice clean and professional
Kassidy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. T is thorough and very kind. She genuinely cares about her patients.
Raphael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I love this office if your child is sick they will get you in that same day!
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Love this practice! The staff is very warm and welcoming. Dr. T is the best! She answers all of my questions and is very knowledgeable.
Lenox H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great staff always friendly and helpful. Got us in and out.