Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. T is the BEST! She always takes time to listen and gives great advice.
Jelani H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I Love Dr. Supol!!!! She's been my son's Dr since his 3rd visit since birth, he'll be 2 y.o. tomorrow. His 24 month check up was like the rest. She is very attentive, she talks to him and plays with him. This makes dad and I even more comfortable. It shows us that she treats them as humans no matter the age. Thanks Dr. Supol and all staff!
Clint W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice and attentive to my little one.
Aria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Thabolingam is very informative and a nice doctor.
Darius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very hopeful upfront
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Blum is Amazing. Our family has been apart of Southfield Pediatrics for over 48 years. The staff is outstanding.
Anaya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
She’s great
Ameen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Are very welcome place. Doctor was super nice to children and sweet. She answered all my questions that I had.
Kingston D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
We had great experience!
Aaryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Robert Blum is very timely, efficient, kind, compassionate and thorough! I love the care we receive and I would recommend this office to everyone!
Cameron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always great , great staff and dr blum
Gabriella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
We love Dr Thabolingam! She is very patient and explains everything and never is in a rush!!!!!
Thailand G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always efficient
Edward J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
We are always so glad when we can see Dr. George. He makes my son feel comfortable, and because of his wealth of experience, it seems like he has seen everything. He is not an alarmist, which is a good match for our family.
Teagan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Natalie is great!
Alyssa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great and friendly doctor
Noelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr.Thabolingam beyond amazing!
Ishmael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Natalie Blum is awesome! My son (2yo) and my daughter (15yo) has both been coming here since they were born. Highly recommend!
Courtney H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great experience
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Our Doctor Ehud Kapen has been our family doctor and he is excellent. Great care and follow up.