Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Great experience! We love dr Blum so thorough and understanding.
Aliya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional, friendly and fast service.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
.
Molly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Answered all of our questions and handled our newborn with compassion and care
Truth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very helpful.
Zaid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
So detailed and excellent bedside manners.
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
the staff is always welcoming & they make you feel comfortable.& Dr. supol is a awesome Dr.
Jazelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Avigail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Ehud was kind and patient.
Alaina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Alaina was grateful that the staff was able to accommodate her when she wasn’t comfortable seeing a male doctor. Very compassionate and understanding staff.
Braylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Office staff is friendly, the nurses are friendly and my son's pediatrician is wonderful! She's been his doctor since he was born 10 years ago!
Jade M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Blum. He is always so kind, patient and engaging.
Ivan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The best doctor
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Very good!
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Very nice
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Love her energy!! Diagnosed and provided a treatment plan for my son.
Brynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
We’ve been going to Southfield Peds for some time now. We love Dr. Blum and can always get in the same day.
Aria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
She was amazing with my daughter. Very patient and kind!
Maximiliano S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I just love the staff and the office itself is so clean and welcoming. Dr. Natalie Blum is just the kindest doctor ever. My kids love her. I highly recommend this practice.
Mya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The Doctor was very personable. Looked my 24 month old over thoroughly.