Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Roman was very friendly and kind
Aadhav K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Good
John Paul Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Happy
Nicholas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Roman and staff are fabulous.
Christian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
She is awesome and my children love her. After the visit they wanted to go back and have another check up.
Warren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Supol is very patient doc,I come with tons of questions and she never cut me off,but allow me to ask however many questions I may have regarding my baby boy.I would recommend her to EVERYONE.
Ava B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Peplinski is the kindest and caring Dr you will find to treat your children. She listens to all of your concerns and makes time for you. We live Southfield Pediatrics
Artemio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
First visit. Can't complain
Dwayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Supol is nice, attentive and explains so I can understand.
Dakota B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
The Doctors and staff have always been very professional. If your child is sick no need for urgent care because this office will fit your child into the schedule the same day and they even have a Saturday clinic for emergencies only. I can’t say enough about this office! We’re very satisfied with the care our child receives and we highly recommend this office.
Chance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Loved the dr too bad we have to change offices due to vaccination policy
Tate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr T. Is great! Absolutely Love her!
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
All positive! Dr Robert Blum helped immensely with a badly aching back and neck!! A half a dozen twists and cracks and my 13 year old felt like a new man❤️ Thanks Dr. Bobby!!
Dylan H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Blum was great and so was the staff. My son didn’t even cry walking into the office cause of the vibe they gave off. Definitely recommend
Kylee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Always a great experience when we’re at Southfield Pediatrics. Very clean and professional environment.
Samiah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent Care and Prompt Response.
Marcelo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
It was Marcelo first doctor visit and dr.Suzanne was so amazing.
Beckett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
As always, Dr. Bobby was prompt and always willing to answer questions.
Cora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Kaben was very nice. Very informative and answered every question I had. Also very thorough and caring.
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great Doctor. Thank you Dr Roman!