Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have never been disappointed by the care and service at Southfield Pediatrics. My 3 children range in ages from 15 - 33 and all patients of Southfield Pediatrics.
Miamor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
We love Dr. T! She’s very knowledgeable and easy to talk too. She’s down to earth and explains things so you can understand it!
Matias Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Natalie is great
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Good visit.
Raelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I love how Dr. T advocates for my daughter and always give the best care !
Linzie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Kapen, is always amazing with our son. Greatly appreciated.
Ashton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr.Supol is amazing
Raeana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I have had a wonderful experience with Southfield Pediatrics. Dr. Supol is very caring and always takes her time with her patients.
Peyton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent medical office, doctors, treatment, and care. I highly recommend Dr. Supol! I love my child beyond measure and I trust Dr. Supol to address all of her medical needs.
Kira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Supol and the staff were all very friendly, and my newborn was treated with care. All of my questions were answered and I wasn’t rushed to check out afterwards so that I could nurse my daughter.
Kendall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Natalie Blum is a great doctor. She listens to the patient and explain issues very well.
Aubrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
My experience was good because Dr. T is always funny and makes me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
Marlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I love her. her approach to my son and I is very sincere. And calm my son is special need and her ability for me to ask questions and not judge is great. The staff are wonderful they help my son calm down when he was getting his shots. I love this doctor and staff
Sylas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
This establishment is simply THE BEST for child care. Dr. Natalie Blum is our favorite, but we have seen many other doctors and NPs here, all very caring and great with kiddos! I'd give them 100 stars if I could!
Emmah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Sylwestrazak is very patient and explain to my granddaughter about her health and the test that was regarding her health.
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Blum at Southfield Pediatrcis is Greaaat!!
Preston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr. Kapen was very friendly. We even got a juggling show at the end!
Mika'Il M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Amazing staff, great office, very welcoming. My favorite thing about Dr.Blum is that he takes his time with his patients and answers every question you have without feeling rushed whatsoever. He is very thorough in checking everything and is super kind & personable! The rest of the staff are just as great, overall a fabulous team.
Quintin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
We love Dr Roman at Southfield Pediatrics. He takes a thorough amount of time with us at each visit, addresses any questions or concerns, and is just overall a fantastic doctor to our son. He respects our delayed vaccine schedule, our vegan lifestyle, and is always supportive and encouraging.
Arianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
My daughters have been patients at this practice for a while. The care, courtesy, and sincere concern are the reasons that keep them there as patients. I can honestly say that we have never left the office with a negative experience. WE LOVE DR. GEORGE!