Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Took us in on a timely manner.
Liam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Our doctor was thorough in attend to the needs of our three day old.
Sean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Good experience
Sarai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Awesome visit!
Jada Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great Dr and team
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always a pleasure .
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My grandsons had their first experience with the practice and “Dr. T”. I found the practice pleasant and helpful. Both boys (ages 11 and 14) liked Dr. T.! She has a way of dealing with children that was fantastic! I highly recommend her.
Salem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I’m so grateful you could see us right away when I called today. Love this office and appreciate you all!
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Blum cares about her patients. She is knowledgeable, efficient, and approachable.
Zaede R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always great service for my grandson ! Would not want any one else to care for him.
Ethan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Kapan is the best!!
Daquan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excellent, friendly, inviting, and clean. Receptionist are friendly and helpful. Dr. Kapin and his entire staff are Awesome. Dr. Kapin's office have served my family, each of my four kids for over 24 years since they were all infants.
Jermani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Amazing as always !! My daughter loves Dr. Kapen
Cameron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Absolutely love Dr. T
Brayden J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Everything was great and informative
Aaryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Peplinski was very friendly (as she always is), helpful, informative, and thorough. I came in frantic and left feeling like my baby is gonna be just fine. My baby girl is improving and I'm grateful for not only Dr. Peplinski but also the entire Southfield Practice! Thanks for everything!
Christian S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I've been going to this clinic for 14 years. I hope they continue to give the best experience to their patients and parents. Dr. Supol and Dr. George Blum are very attentive and knowledgeable. The medical assistants and nurses have excellent customer service. Thr front desk people just needs a little more TLC. Often times they are so busy that they forget their customer service or to smile. But over all 10/10 experience.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very good with children.
Suriya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
We love Dr. Supol! She's been my daughter's pediatrician for ten years! And counting!
Layla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr.Kapen has been seeing my children for years. Makes us feel comfortable and my children feel safe to open up and talk with him about anything. Always willing to make sure they are happy and healthy