Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
665 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 665 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice friendly environment! Friendly staff
Margot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Natalie is our favorite! Even though a shot is never pleasant, we love the staff, nurses, and fish tank in the waiting area. We sincerely appreciate appointments running on time and answering all of our new parent concerns.
Lena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Blum was extremely kind and fantastic with my shy two year old. Great experience.
Omobolanle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very prompt and professional. Constantly explaining what she is about to do and what she is doing.
Camille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Absolutely amazing and very detailed, and friendly. Made the visit very pleasant!
Kaden T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
My family loves Dr. Supol. She has been taking care of my babies from day 1. Its always our pleasure to see her every year for annual check ups and she always takes her time to answer my concerns.
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
All staffs and doctor were great.
Eliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Blum was great
Vaughn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great doctor. She loves our children like her own. She listens and provides us answers to our questions.
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good
Trust H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome as usual everyone is great and very caring of my Angel
Makenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Amazing Doctors & Office Staff! Dr. George Blum was my Husbands Pediatrician 28 years ago. We are blessed to have Dr.Natalie Blum as our daughters Pediatrician. She is the best! Always patient with us, very thorough with explanations no matter how ridiculous our requests are :) We’ve had nothing but outstanding service at both offices!
Tauros R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Kapan is so good with the kids. I always appreciate how friendly the office staff and nurses are, and there is never a long wait.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr T is professional and caring.
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
We absolutely love Doctor Natalie Blum. She is kind and warm and has always been so gentle and sweet with our baby. She answers every single question we have without making us feel like ridiculous first time parents. We cannot recommend her enough!
Josiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My experience with Dr Robert Blum was great and that’s why Dr Robert Blum is my doctor. I give Dr Robert Blum a 10
Lalah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Blum was so helpful and ease my worries, she is nice and knowledgeable!
Honest A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very prompt and friendly
Kaleb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
We trust Dr Blum
Trevon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
In and out