Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
930 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 930 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Natalie Blum is excellent! Very enthusiastic and great with kids. Really validates the parents and is thorough in her job.
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Absolutely love Dr. Kapen. The way he interacts with my child leaves them feeling like they are a part of the conversation and heard. All of the doctors here are excellent. Would 10/10 recommend.
Kylon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Answered all my questions
Devin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
N/A
Gianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great visit, great doctor!
Carey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Supol has been with my so since the day he was born. She loves him and he loves her. She is a wonderful person, whom I highly recommend.
Aleksander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Our experience with Dr. Peplinski is always very good. She is very dedicated and attentive. She makes sure to review all symptoms necessary for diagnosis. She is amazing with children.
Enam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Loved the interaction. She is my preferred pediatrician for both of my children
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
Joshua A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
She’s the best!
Tobia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Thanks Bob! great attitude, friendly guy
Braylen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Good and fast
Rivka S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
In and out quickly
Matis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Long waiting time
Dalyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always good with my children. Quick and understandable.
Mackenzie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
They dr and his assistance were Very respectful and understanding very friendly and very professional I appreciate the great services they provide my daughter MacKenzie with today and the office is very clean and smell very good great jobs you guys keep up the magnificent work
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor was great Receptionist and med assistant/nurse was great. The only thing I can say when I called for an appt the lady whoever I was talking too needs an in-service customer service skills. I talk with politeness. When I asked her one question (are there any open slots aside from the 11am). The lady raised her voice and said : we are very busy. I get it but the thing is you can always answer in a respectful manner. I told the lady " it's ok, I was just asking kindly maybe there is another opening." Just fyi, we all have different situations and events going on in our lives. In this world we live in, let's try to be kinder and listen attentively. I know she didn't mean it...but next time pls be mindful of the patients who seek care in your business. I have been bringing my son there for 13 yrs now. We have to keep the standards at par, 10/10 customer service. God bless. Again, no offense..just room for improvement for all of us.
August R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very helpful and friendly
London P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly & upfront
Liam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Always thorough and takes time to discuss options.