Contact us today! Click to call: 248-540-8700. Fax: 248-540-8701

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine Physicians located in Bingham Farms, MI & Novi, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southfield Pediatric Physicians, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. T is the absolute BEST! Both of my children are very comfortable with her and her personality makes even the most urgent things seem so much better!
Zion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Supol is great and gets results
Bennett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Annual physical for my sons and Dr. Blum is great! The entire staff is so professional and caring. Highly recommend this practice for your kids!!
Jonathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Terrific doctor
Noah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very thorough, helpful and my son was on the road to recovery the next day
Darian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always a pleasure at this office! Staff if courteous and knowledgeable. It is always clean. If I ever have a concern, someone always makes contact with me for a resolution. I definitely would refer to this office.
Tayah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Love Dr. Bobby
Morgan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Bloom has been in the medical profession for many experienced years. I commend him for his years of services. Very through examination with great assistance from staff etc.
Jade T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very appreciative of Dr. Karen.
Deena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very caring and attentive physicians who take the time to talk to their patients and us moms!
Emma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Love Dr. Supol, she is easy to talk to and she is very thorough. I have been seeing hear for a very long time. I highly recommend her!
Ava B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
We love Dr Susan P and all of the drs at Southfield pediatrics
Angel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr supol so kind and nice..thank you dr
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent pediatrician!
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to be seen
Jaydon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor was thorough and patient and answered all of my questions.
Ava L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Blum was awesome. There was no long wait time. He did a thorough evaluation and took his time to answer all of our questions!!
Jaylen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great
Lola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Fast accurate prognosis for my child.